Contact Us

Office address:

1917 S. 14th st. Union Gap, WA 98903

Mailing address:

P.O Box 9313 Yakima, WA 98909

Office phone:

(509) 469-8400

Fax number:

(509) 469-8877






General -

Paul Fehrer
Owner/President
Email - paulf@unitedsalesinc.net

Al Zielke
Shop foreman
Email - alz@unitedsalesinc.net

Sales/Engineering -

Todd Okelberry
Sales Manager
Email - toddo@unitedsalesinc.net

Jacob Schaffer
Lead Engineer
Email - jacobs@unitedsalesinc.net

Service -

Jason Pledger
Service Manager / Systems Integrator
Email - jasonp@unitedsalesinc.net

Warren Brown
Yakima Service
Email - warrenb@unitedsalesinc.net

Brian Ohme
Wenatchee Service
Email - briano@unitedsalesinc.net

Sean Scheffelmaier
Parts Manager
Email - seans@unitedsalesinc.net